HH 703 BLS for Healthcare Providers (CPR)

HH 703 BLS for Healthcare Providers

1 session; $99

 
Evening Classes:
001
,
Thursday; January 23, 2020
002,
Thursday; February 20, 2020
003,
Thursday; March 19, 2020
004,
Thursday; April 23, 2020
005,
Thursday; May 21, 2020
006,
Thursday; June 25, 2020
007,
Thursday; July 23, 2020
008,
Thursday; August 27, 2020
009,
Thursday; September 17, 2020
010,
Thursday; October 29, 2020
011,
Thursday; November 11,2020
012,
Thursday; December 10, 2020

Hours:  5:00 - 10:00 pm
Location: Paramus Campus, HP-227

This five-hour course follows the guidelines of the American Heart Association (AHA) for healthcare providers, professional rescuer level certification in Basic Life Support (BLS). Course includes:  Adult, Infant and Child CPR skills and use of Automated External Defibrillator (AED); Foreign Body Airway Obstruction (FBAO) clearance skills competencies.   Textbook: AHA’s (Basic Life Support) BLS for Healthcare Providers-New 2017 Guidelines. Available at BCC Bookstore or online at: www.channing-bete.com